People Who Comment, Beware! (I’m a slow responder)

I literally just went through my comments and replied to peoples’ posts from months ago. MONTHS!

I suck at responding to people.

It takes me forever to respond to people who text me, let alone people who comment on my blog posts! I tell myself that I will respond to them later, and then life just gets in the way and I eventually forget.

So, if I have never responded to your comment, or do so weeks (or months) later, I apologize. It is not that I do not appreciate all my readers, life simple distracts me.

I just wanted to apologize for my flaws, bitches. But despite this, please, keep on reading, reviewing, and commenting! I do appreciate it 🙂

One thought on “People Who Comment, Beware! (I’m a slow responder)

  1. Shawna says:

    No wonder you haven’t texted me back ya jerk :p

Leave a Reply

