When Lesbians Crush…

They crush HARD!

Take, for example, my girlfriend Emily. Right now we are watching game 2 of the Woman’s College World Series of softball. We are rooting for Alabama. And Emily is practically creaming over one of the Alabama softball players.

And it is now an obsession.

So I’m listening to things that, as a jealous girlfriend, should be causing steam to violently erupt from my ears.

But, alas, I too am crushing on the same player.

There is a lot of screaming going on in the household right now as Alabama just scored three more runs. 8-1.

And as Emily says, “I wish I could just stand at home base and smack their asses.”

Damn straight, bitches.

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “When Lesbians Crush…

  1. This blog has inspired me to carry on focusing on my own blog

Leave a Reply

